Welcome to the 2018-2019 Morristown West Band Booster Website…

Announcing the 2018

Morristown West High School

Show Theme…..

Our First Football Game is just weeks away …

Your help is need in the concessions stands during home football and basketball games.  To register to work or more information click here. 

Photos of First Day of Full Band Week

Click Here  

Photos of Freshman Band Week

Click Here 

Football Games for 2018 –  Come See The Best High School Band in the Country Perform at the VARSITY Games…

Friday, August 17, 2018 AWAY EAST – KICKOFF CLASSIC VARSITY

Monday, August 20, 2018 AWAY EAST JV & 9TH

Friday, August 24, 2018 AWAY GREENEVILLE VARSITY

Monday, August 27, 2018 AWAY SCIENCE HILL 9TH

Monday, August 27, 2018 AWAY CAK JV

Friday, August 31, 2018 HOME FARRAGUT VARSITY

Monday, September 3, 2018 HOME FARRAGUT JV & 9TH

Monday, September 10, 2018 AWAY NORTHVIEW ACADEMY JV

Friday, September 14, 2018 AWAY HARDIN VALLEY VARSITY

Monday, September 17, 2018 AWAY HARDIN VALLEY JV & 9TH

Friday, September 21, 2018 HOME CHEROKEE VARSITY

Monday, September 24, 2018 ? GREENEVILLE JV

Friday, September 28, 2018 HOME UNION VIRGINIA VARSITY

Monday, October 1, 2018 HOME DOBYNS BENNETT JV & 9TH

Friday, October 5, 2018 HOME JEFFERSON COUNTY VARSITY

Monday, October 8, 2018 HOME JEFFERSON COUNTY JV & 9TH

Friday, October 12, 2018 AWAY SCIENCE HILL VARSITY

Friday, October 19, 2018 HOME DOBYNS-BENNET VARSITY

Friday, October 26, 2018 AWAY BEARDEN VARISTY

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

2018-2019 MWHS BAND BOOSTER OFFICERS…

PRESIDENT- Micah Davis

VICE PRESIDENT- Michelle Bolling

SECRETARY- Amalia Kennedy

TREASURER- Keith Vannoy

You will find email addresses for these officers by clicking on the CONTACT US link at the top of this page.

2018-2019 BAND BOOSTER COMMITTEE CHAIRS…

CHAPERONES- Penny Carroll

CONCESSIONS- Mike Lee

FUNDRAISERS-

GUARD-

HOSPITALITY-

MERCHANDISE- Michelle Bolling

The Bylaws for this organization may be read by clicking on the following link: 

Organization Documents 

Thanks to the folks at LogOn Computer Services for hosting the Morristown West High Band Boosters Website.

facebook.png1

Visit us on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/groups/mwhsband/